Meet Our Team

imran1

Mian Imran Shah
Marketing Manager
Email: imran@safetaxi.pk

Bushra1

Bushra Mushtaq Khan
Senior Creative Designer
Email: bushra@safetaxi.pk

ayesha1

Ayesha Ahmad
Senior Android Developer
Email: ayesha@safetaxi.pk

fayaz

Fayaz Ahmad Mohmand
Webmaster
Email: fayaz@safetaxi.pk

ikram

Ikram Ullah Khan
Senior Web Strategist
Email: ikram@safetaxi.pk

Mubashir Shakeel 1

Mubashir Shakeel
SEO Specialist
Email: mubashir@safetaxi.pk